';

Rocco Salvioni
Amministratore unico
T 091 821 11 00
M 079 457 96 21
rocco@variante.ch

Davide Guidotti
Direttore
T 091 821 11 00
M 079 682 57 26
dguidotti@variante.ch

Alex Barbey
Designer & typographer
T 091 821 11 00
M 079 762 51 73
abarbey@variante.ch

Sarah Venturi
Graphic designer
T 091 821 11 00
sarah.venturi@variante.ch

Patrizia Bozovic
Graphic designer & social media specialist
T 091 821 11 00
pbozovic@variante.ch

Andrea Vigliante
Graphic & web designer
T 091 821 11 00
avigliante@variante.ch

Davide Medici
Junior web developer
T 091 821 11 00
davide.medici@variante.ch

Charlotte Previtali
Contabile
T 091 821 11 00
segretariato@variante.ch